Members of the EAA are appointed by the Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. It consists of a Chairman, a Vice-chairman and not more than 18 ordinary members from various sectors in the community, including the estate agency sector. It has five standing committees and one working panel.

Current members are:


Chairman :

Professor William LEUNG Wing-cheung, SBS, JP

Vice-Chairman :

Ms Elaine LIU Yuk-ling, JP

Ordinary Members :

Professor CHAU Kwong-wing
The Honorable Horace CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP
Mrs Peggy CHEUNG Po-yee, JP
Mr Douglas LAM Tak-yip, SC
Ms Imma LING Kit-sum
Ms Jane Curzon LO, JP
Mr NG Kai-man
Ms Anna SETO Wai-ching
Mr Simon SIU Chak-yu, BBS, JP
Mr Calvin TSE Shun-lai
Ms Phoebe TSE Siu-ling
Dr Lawrance WONG Dun-king, MH
Ms Gilly WONG Fung-han
Mr Ricky WONG Kwong-yiu
Mr Addy WONG Wai-hung, MH
Mr YU Wai-wai, JP
Ms Avon YUE Nga-fong
Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Housing) or his representative


The Administration of the EAA is headed by Chief Executive Officer Ms Ruby Hon Yuen-ping. The Chief Executive Officer has the statutory responsibility to enforce the Estate Agents Ordinance and is responsible for implementing the EAA's policies.

Upcoming schedule of CPD and Examinations

Learn More

Useful quick links for Licensees

Learn More

FAQ and useful information for consumers

Learn More

Useful information before becoming an estate agent

Learn More